OHES Classroom Training

 Apr 2020   May 2020   Jun 2020

Date/Time Course Location Seats Remaining
Fri 13-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
OSH Committee/Safety Rep Training- 1 Day OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Mon 16-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Fall Protection/Fall Arrest Training OHES 0 [Buy Now]
Mon 16-Mar-2020
1:30 PM
Scissor Lift OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Tue 17-Mar-2020
1:30 PM
Forklift Training OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Tue 17-Mar-2020
1:30 PM
Zoom Boom OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Wed 18-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Confined Space Entry OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Thu 19-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Confined Space Rescue OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Fri 20-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Asbestos Identification OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Mon 23-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Infection Control During Construction, Renovation, and Maintenance of Health Care Facilities - CSA Z317.13-07 OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Tue 24-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Emergency First Aid OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Wed 25-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Standard First Aid OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Thu 26-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Scaffolding: Frame Scaffolds CSA Z797 OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Fri 27-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Fall Protection/Fall Arrest Training OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Fri 27-Mar-2020
1:30 PM
Scissor Lift OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Mon 30-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Due Diligence OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Tue 31-Mar-2020
8:30 AM
Lock Out – Tag Out Program OHES 10 [Buy Now]
Tue 31-Mar-2020
1:30 PM
ARC Flash OHES 10 [Buy Now]


Please contact us with any questions regarding course availability, waiting lists, or general enquiries: (902) 481-0879
Occupational Health & Educational Services (2002) Inc.   -   10 Akerley Blvd, Unit 42 - Dartmouth NS B3B 1J4

Phone: (902)-481-0879   -   Fax: (902)-481-0433   -   admin@ohessafetycertified.ca