OHES Classroom Training

 Oct 2020   Nov 2020   Dec 2020

Date/Time Course Location Seats Remaining
Thu 01-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Emergency First Aid/Standard First Aid (Day 1) OHES 0 [Buy Now]
Mon 05-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Fall Protection/Fall Arrest Training OHES 0 [Buy Now]
Mon 05-Oct-2020
1:00 PM
Scissor Lift OHES 6 [Buy Now]
Wed 14-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Emergency First Aid/Standard First Aid (Day 1) OHES 0 [Buy Now]
Mon 19-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Fall Protection/Fall Arrest Training OHES 6 [Buy Now]
Mon 19-Oct-2020
1:00 PM
Scissor Lift OHES 6 [Buy Now]
Tue 20-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Emergency First Aid/Standard First Aid (Day 1) OHES 5 [Buy Now]
Mon 26-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Asbestos Remediation - 2 Day OHES 6 [Buy Now]
Tue 27-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Asbestos Remediation - 2 Day OHES 6 [Buy Now]
Wed 28-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Emergency First Aid/Standard First Aid (Day 1) OHES 0 [Buy Now]
Thu 29-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Fall Protection/Fall Arrest Training OHES 4 [Buy Now]
Thu 29-Oct-2020
11:30 AM
Scissor Lift OHES 5 [Buy Now]
Fri 30-Oct-2020
8:30 AM
Emergency First Aid/Standard First Aid (Day 1) OHES 0 [Buy Now]


Please contact us with any questions regarding course availability, waiting lists, or general enquiries: (902) 481-0879
Occupational Health & Educational Services (2002) Inc.   -   10 Akerley Blvd, Unit 42 - Dartmouth NS B3B 1J4

Phone: (902)-481-0879   -   Fax: (902)-481-0433   -   admin@ohessafetycertified.ca